Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastassiya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Compassionate, efficient and timely care provided in midst of pandemic. highly recommend
Kiera W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Ferro was very friendly and explained everything in detail for my concerns about my daughter’s injury. But getting the insurance through was not the smoothest process and was a little frustrating!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant experience, very nice people and place.
Clarence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Vanessa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was very professional and pleasant. They were able to get me in for a visit and tested without a problem.
Shelton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very nice and professional staff
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Tanya was attentive, helped when no other Dr. could. I will continue to go for all my health care needs.
Wallace V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent!
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
They were very nice and helpful
Sandra N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
It was a terribly long wait- - 2 1/2 hours in my car. I realize it was after the holidays and lots of folks were testing due to Covid/Omicron.
Jenness K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Professional and quick
Heather L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Fast service
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Great service and professionalism.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
MASON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The friendliest staff. They care, take pride in their work. Breath of fresh air. Will continue to make my 3 hr round trip drive just so I can be treated by this awesome practice. Much love much respect
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and professional.
Jerry D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Good
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good care
Marty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Tanya, Marisa, Thank You for your Fast & Friendly Sevice..Within a hour.. I was on the fast track to recovery.. It was like no other Dr. visit Relaxing ,felt comfortable. The shot was a pain in the Butt lol.. And you prove it was something I ate & not my wife trying to know me off..or maybe not yet.. I Wish you Both a Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday season.. Hugs..and Thanks Again.. Fast & Friendly..
Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very kind and professional staff. Explained everything to me in a detailed yet digestible way.