Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

110 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Tanya, Marisa, Thank You for your Fast & Friendly Sevice..Within a hour.. I was on the fast track to recovery.. It was like no other Dr. visit Relaxing ,felt comfortable. The shot was a pain in the Butt lol.. And you prove it was something I ate & not my wife trying to know me off..or maybe not yet.. I Wish you Both a Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday season.. Hugs..and Thanks Again.. Fast & Friendly..
Adam W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very kind and professional staff. Explained everything to me in a detailed yet digestible way.
Kristal B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great Service!
Ariana J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Every person at this location was super professional, courteous, friendly, and caring. Thank you for caring about the needs and health of my child.
Stephen O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant and informative
Janae S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always so friendly and very accommodating for times I didn’t make a appointment! Love this practice!!
Frank P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Caring and fact based recommendations to address my issue, not the usual.
James S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Betty P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent!!
Sherrie C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service! They take such great care of you and actually make you feel like they care.
Ruth H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Always good.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Ferro is an awesome physician. He friendly, easy to talk to and he also has a great bedside manner
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff and an overall wonderful experience! Thank you!
Genoveva G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy buen servicio regresar de nuevo soy muy amables y muy serviciales se los recomiendo
John H.
Submitted 10/27/21
My request for medical service was acted upon immediately and first appointment scheduled. Dr. listen and offer solutions and follow-up to insure care was provided. Outstanding team.
Ngoc B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good visit
Walter S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The services I received were prompt and effective. I highly recommend Carolina Care.
Bailey H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff and service
Brendon D.
Submitted 10/06/21
-
Holden W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful and were able To help my son with all his health concerns