Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

155 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great experience and professionalism. I highly recommend.
Lloyd J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very pleasant staff, my attending physician was very caring and knowledgeable. My bad for not remembering Her Name. I give her 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks, Randall
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough, pleasant
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/14/22
I received a follow-up phone call from Dr Ferro. He was very pleasant on the phone and I really appreciated his call. Thank you!
Betty P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Austin L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ferro and his team took the best care of my son. They stayed after hours and spent plenty of time with us. We would highly recommend!!
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Awesome
Benjamin P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Awesome service. It was end of the day and I had a contact that rolled into the back of my eye. The service was professional and understanding. They worked very quickly to get me in and out. If I ever need medical help again. I am coming back here.
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly attentive service. A bit of a wait but better than most!
Viola C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great staff
Morgan L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly speedy helpful
Geroge T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service from Miss. Lancer ..!!
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/17/22
I can't say enough great things regarding DR. Ferro and his wonderful office staff... wonderful, caring and the most important thing is they listen !!!!!
Garrett O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love this place.
Kim W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice and caring staff.
Cameron C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Went for a school sports physical. Got same day appointment. Very friendly staff. Place was clean and organized. The wait was a little long, but it was very affordable and we were treated kindly.
Chase U.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great fast service, loved that we found a place to get us in within an hour of our call. Great staff, will highly recommend
Mary H.
Submitted 02/24/22
I went in because I injured my back. The entire staff was kind, professional, and much appreciated.
Walter S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Carolina Care was totally responsive to my needs. They corrected my problem quickly and efficiently.