Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Expediently!
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Treated with care and professionalism
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very nice people
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
The doctor was very attentive. He listened to my complaints and treated me accordingly.
Lucia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Best care ! Doctors and staff are amazing !
Lilly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Ferro and his nurse are very caring and professional. Dr Ferro is very smart and personable.
Allison G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone I interacted with was friendly sly and professional despite seeming quite understaffed
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always a great experience.. They listen to the patient.. stuff is always so pleasant. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very polite staff & kind Had to wait more than we expected, but very satisfied.
Cheyenne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Awesome experience
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Meresa and Chris were fabulous
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent care provided! All aspects of my care were discussed with me fully.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wow‼️ Expertise and thoroughness at its very best. They even went out of their way to stay late and complete my care. She offered great solutions I liked that her theory was less meds to add the better. Not like Nhrmc. They will overmedicate and over use your insurance to do a multiplicity of tests, scans, meds that don’t correlate and then kick you to the curb. I won’t go anywhere but here if it’s possible
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Carolina Care consistently exceeds my expectations! Dr. Ferro provides the best care to keep you living strong. Thank you for all you do!
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I thought Valerie and Marisa were very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Wonderful patient service. Marisa is an exceptional healthcare professional!
Aaron P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Waited 3 hours. However the staff is super nice!
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Nice and caring staff.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The best staff and doctors that really do care