Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

94 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The services I received were prompt and effective. I highly recommend Carolina Care.
Bailey H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff and service
Brendon D.
Submitted 10/06/21
-
Holden W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful and were able To help my son with all his health concerns
Clarence F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough
R W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service in urgent situation. Thank you Noleen!
David K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Wait was a little long (only reason for 4 stars instead of 5) but well worth it considering the excellent care, professionalism, knowledge and attention from Dr. Ferro.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Long wait due to a labor shortage but great care and friendly personnel
Michael M.
Submitted 08/30/21
.
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/28/21
My husband and I are so impressed with the professionalism, care, and concern shown here. It has been so encouraging to feel like a real pt and not just a number. Thank you for making pt care your priority.
Randolph P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Went above and beyond to provide me with proper care
Michelina S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very pleased with Dr Ferro and the all staff will definitely go back if I need to Thank You to all of you
Owen S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very attentive care for my son with Autism. The Physician Assistant was very patient and caring.
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 08/17/21
very nice
Corrie K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was so warm! There was a bit of a wait but things were done efficiently. Dr. Tanya was kind and informative. She took her time to give me an accurate diagnosis.
Nichelle B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Really nice office, I didn’t mind the wait as the room was equipped with a TV. :-) I feel my problem is being addressed and I’m really happy with Tonia. She asked every question in the book. Super detailed! My only grip is that the medical office doesn’t take care credit which is geared towards people that have no insurance. Being out of work for more than a year and a half has been difficult enough. Care credit is used for medical costs, I don’t understand why a lot of offices don’t take it here….. if you are not insured, you should be able to use care credit or be offered. My two cents Thanks for Listening
Elliott G.
Submitted 08/05/21
They always do an outstanding job!
Stephen O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly
Jacob U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly staff who took great care of my son who was injured in vacation.
Bob D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone was very professional, and very kind. They generally care about your well-being.