Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashanti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was so nice & caring. Dr Tanya was also so sweet with my daughter!
Katharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone in your practice delivered quality health care and exceptional effort regarding out of state insurance issues. Many, many thanks to all!
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Carolina Care! Doc was fantastic and our daughter is well on her way back to healthy…thank you again!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
The front desk to the doctor was great. Clean interior. Will recommend to friends.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was great. Nolene and the nurse practitioner was wonderful. Recommend Carolina Care highly.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
All of my concerns were addressed and taken care of
Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was professional, and very helpful during my visit there! I’m new in town they made me feel very comfortable!
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
thank you!! I felt so much better after coming here.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a pleasure
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The best. Could not ask for better help care and compassionate
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
This first time visit for a health certification was convenient with very little waiting. All staff was pleasant, caring, professional and knowledgeable!
Lydia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
The best urgent care in the area! Everyone is so kind. I’ve never had a bad experience in the 3 years that I’ve come to Carolina Care!
Frankie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Outstanding attention to details and great service
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Doc gave me good information and took good care of me along with his staff
Brian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Everyone is kind and compassionate. I would recommend anyone to them.
Carolyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
My visit was pleasurable. Everyone was professional and friendly. For a first time, I felt like my health and I were important to someone else, rather than my visit being a financial gain for the facility. I respect them, when they could not get my blood to flow on the first try, they sent me to the lab instead of trying several times. My medical issues were explained to me in details, and I was given the do’s and the don’t’s. Good visit.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Terrific bedside manner and thorough care
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
I came in for a COVID test. I was very impressed with the safety precautions that were taken for me and the staff. My results came back quickly and the lab followed up with me by phone to make sure I had no symptoms! A+
Jannefer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Professional and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable the entire time. Fast and efficient turn around.
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Could not ask for better treatment anywhere else. Thank you Dr Ferro