Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

125 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janae S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always so friendly and very accommodating for times I didn’t make a appointment! Love this practice!!
Frank P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Caring and fact based recommendations to address my issue, not the usual.
James S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Betty P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent!!
Sherrie C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service! They take such great care of you and actually make you feel like they care.
Ruth H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Always good.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Ferro is an awesome physician. He friendly, easy to talk to and he also has a great bedside manner
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff and an overall wonderful experience! Thank you!
Genoveva G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy buen servicio regresar de nuevo soy muy amables y muy serviciales se los recomiendo
John H.
Submitted 10/27/21
My request for medical service was acted upon immediately and first appointment scheduled. Dr. listen and offer solutions and follow-up to insure care was provided. Outstanding team.
Ngoc B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Good visit
Walter S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The services I received were prompt and effective. I highly recommend Carolina Care.
Bailey H.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff and service
Brendon D.
Submitted 10/06/21
-
Holden W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful and were able To help my son with all his health concerns
Clarence F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough
R W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service in urgent situation. Thank you Noleen!
David K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Wait was a little long (only reason for 4 stars instead of 5) but well worth it considering the excellent care, professionalism, knowledge and attention from Dr. Ferro.
Alan W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Long wait due to a labor shortage but great care and friendly personnel
Michael M.
Submitted 08/30/21
.