Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

37 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Doctor was so nice! Front desk girl was mean and rude
Virginia D.
Submitted 12/09/19
I appreciate that everyone takes the time to listen and treat you respect. Everyone that works in the clinic is great! Thank you!
Gene W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Ferro is great. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Everyone who works there is awesome!
Carlton W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Quick and professional service!!
Luke M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great bedside manner for sick child!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice clean facility. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I will be going back there for care.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/18/19
As always great service, treatment, very professional and friendly.
Christina D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very fast and friendly.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you for caring!
Trenton H.
Submitted 11/04/19
The doctor is super cool and nice!! He made my son feel comfortable.
Joy L.
Submitted 06/23/19
My brother was treated by Dr. Ferro and I had the great privilege to be with him and meet Dr. Ferro. Dr. Ferrro was patient and listened to the full story of his injury and asked what concerns he had. I have been a nurse for 37 years and what a pleasure it was to experience a physician that had the patient's best interest and didn't rush to get him out. I highly recommend Dr. Ferro and it's refreshing to experience true bedside compassion! Thank you so much for the excellent exam, allowing your patient (and of course the sister/nurse) to talk, and providing a plan of care that could be understood on all levels. You were a blessing to our family today!
Darla W.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had sculpture done and was amazed by the results!!! Dr. Ferro and the staff are so friendly and fun! Noleen who does most of the sculpture procedures was great!!! I could not be happier with the outcome! U can request to see my before and after photos with them.❤
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/20/19
This place is absolutely wonderful. Finally, a place where the staff treats and cares for you like you are family!! And Jenny, the nurse practitioner is one of the most genuine, caring and knowledgeable people you will ever meet! There Amazing!!!!!
Jason M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Ferro and all the staff have been great! Excellent care! Unlike larger & busier facilities, the staff here takes the time to get to know you on a more personal level. This helps them understand your lifestyle so they can adjust treatment accordingly. I have never felt like anyone was just in a rush to just move on to the next patient. The attention to individual patient care is amazing
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very impressed with Dr. Ferro! He definitely knows what he's doing! He saved me from having knee surgery by simply going to Physical Therapy! What a blessing! Thank you Dr. Ferro!
Tony J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Everyone is so professional and nice. Got all my medical issues handled!
Frank S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Absolutely the best care and attention from Dr Ferro and staff Highly recommend to anyone need good care