Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
It’s take to long while I sitting in the room, I’ll be like wow had they forgot about me
Monique M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The service was excellent with the NP with whom I met. My only critique is that the helpful medications prescribed for me were not all called in. And I couldn't get the pharmacy to reach back to the doc office for them. No one answers the phone at the practice which means I have to travel all the way there to hope to see a live person to call in the additional item that I need sort of urgently.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Natalie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The wait felt excessively long (only two people in front of me and over 2 hours). However, once I was in, it was quick. I was traveling from out of state and was so grateful to receive antibiotics. Saved my entire trip.
Bradley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
They have helped me multiple time from weight lifting injuries. I hurt my back this time doing squats early morning. They saw me within an hour and I was in and out in no time. 4 days recovery and I was back at the gym. The staff is super knowledgeable, polite and just great people to seek for help. Thanks again Carolina Care
Karin A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Incredibly long waiting time - we were there almost 3 hours. But, the PA was friendly and pro-active in treatment plan and prescribing medication.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Spents lots of time discussing my sports injuries and provided guidance for more specialized evaluation
Pattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I received advice fro Dr. Ferro on the phone. He answered when called and gave me the information that I needed
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Outstanding. Dr. Ferro spends time to explain things in great detail. This practice is spec.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good. Nice staff.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience and also helped a lot
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Extremely friendly and caring staff
Benita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The receptionist at the desk was great .. nice .. funny and kind .. Dr Tanya Lancer I’ve seen one other time . She is the best .. she will be my Primary doctor .. she really takes time with you .. listens and honesty concerned !!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great experience and professionalism. I highly recommend.
Lloyd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very pleasant staff, my attending physician was very caring and knowledgeable. My bad for not remembering Her Name. I give her 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks, Randall
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough, pleasant
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I received a follow-up phone call from Dr Ferro. He was very pleasant on the phone and I really appreciated his call. Thank you!
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Ferro and his team took the best care of my son. They stayed after hours and spent plenty of time with us. We would highly recommend!!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Awesome