Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

164 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geroge T.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service from Miss. Lancer ..!!
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/17/22
I can't say enough great things regarding DR. Ferro and his wonderful office staff... wonderful, caring and the most important thing is they listen !!!!!
Garrett O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Love this place.
Kim W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice and caring staff.
Cameron C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Went for a school sports physical. Got same day appointment. Very friendly staff. Place was clean and organized. The wait was a little long, but it was very affordable and we were treated kindly.
Chase U.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great fast service, loved that we found a place to get us in within an hour of our call. Great staff, will highly recommend
Mary H.
Submitted 02/24/22
I went in because I injured my back. The entire staff was kind, professional, and much appreciated.
Walter S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Carolina Care was totally responsive to my needs. They corrected my problem quickly and efficiently.
Khileigh P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor was very nice and kept me laughing. He helped me as quickly and efficiently as he could and explained what he was doing while he was doing it. He made sure if I had any questions, they were answered and he was just overall an amazing doctor and I couldn’t thank him enough for his help.
Alexander P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Amazing staff!
Annabel P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!
Yenni H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Recomiendo la clínica son muy amables y me ayudaron mucho . Con mucho profesionalismo
Blair P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very friendly staff
Betty P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Denise C.
Submitted 01/28/22
I saw Tanya on the eve of Jan 27. Her and the Medical Assistant were very kind and helpful. I was not there for anything serious and we laughed and joked and was a stress free visit. Tanya was very engaging and I would recommend her.
Anastassiya G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Compassionate, efficient and timely care provided in midst of pandemic. highly recommend
Kiera W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Ferro was very friendly and explained everything in detail for my concerns about my daughter’s injury. But getting the insurance through was not the smoothest process and was a little frustrating!
Robert L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant experience, very nice people and place.
Clarence F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great