Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.92/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent attention to details and great staff
Hilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
He is an amazing doctor. He took me in, and took care of my wounded hand! Just amazing
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I very much like and trust Dr. Ferro with my diagnosis. My only concern is with the wait time, but I will definitely return.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very kind staff.
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
The best in medical care! Thank you! :)
Maritza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Expresó mi gratitud al Doctor Ferro y su enfermera por atendernos de manera excepcional, hoy mi hija goza de salud gracias a su experiencia, conocimiento y con el cariño que la atendieron, me siento feliz y satisfecha por sus servicios y ampliamente recomendados, Muchas Gracias
Mia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Amazing doctor with outstanding customer service. Highly recommend.
Trey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Helpful
Savanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Extremely friendly and personable staff! I would recommend !
Jayliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Went in with my 11 yr old daughter for a sports physical. Dr took his time to make her feel at ease by giving her a thorough physical examination as well as sharing stories of when he participated in the same sport when he was you g. The faculty was clean everything was done in a timely manner.
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Professional and thorough…good peeps.
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr Ferro is awesome! He is very thorough and is a great listener!
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Ferro and Marrisse were so helpful and compassionate. I have seen 3 providers seeking help and this team finally provided the care I needed. I cannot convey how thankful I am for their knowledge and for their compassion towards me! Highly recommend, great experience.
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great
Haley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great experience here the staff was very friendly and thorough with helping me. Also the wait time was very quick!
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Always treats me like family
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
They listen to your problems and make every effort to remediate whatever problem that you have. You get the feeling that they are listening and hearing you. It’s conveniently located on market Street; The personnel there are very polite kind and helpful and go out of the way to find a solution to your problems. I felt they were all very competent.
Yuxin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Awesome people! Great service!
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It's always a pleasure visiting Carolina Care. Not only am I providing high-quality care, but also, patient care is priceless. This is why Dr. Ferro is my family's primary care provider. Thank you for all you do, Carolina Care!