Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

164 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa T.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was very professional and pleasant. They were able to get me in for a visit and tested without a problem.
Shelton W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very nice and professional staff
Danielle M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Tanya was attentive, helped when no other Dr. could. I will continue to go for all my health care needs.
Wallace V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent!
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/05/22
They were very nice and helpful
Sandra N.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was a terribly long wait- - 2 1/2 hours in my car. I realize it was after the holidays and lots of folks were testing due to Covid/Omicron.
Jenness K.
Submitted 01/02/22
Professional and quick
Heather L.
Submitted 01/01/22
Fast service
Lynn M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great service and professionalism.
Betty P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
MASON D.
Submitted 12/28/21
The friendliest staff. They care, take pride in their work. Breath of fresh air. Will continue to make my 3 hr round trip drive just so I can be treated by this awesome practice. Much love much respect
Rhonda S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very nice and professional.
Jerry D.
Submitted 12/26/21
Good
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very good care
Marty C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Tanya, Marisa, Thank You for your Fast & Friendly Sevice..Within a hour.. I was on the fast track to recovery.. It was like no other Dr. visit Relaxing ,felt comfortable. The shot was a pain in the Butt lol.. And you prove it was something I ate & not my wife trying to know me off..or maybe not yet.. I Wish you Both a Merry Christmas & Happy Holiday season.. Hugs..and Thanks Again.. Fast & Friendly..
Adam W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very kind and professional staff. Explained everything to me in a detailed yet digestible way.
Kristal B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great Service!
Ariana J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Every person at this location was super professional, courteous, friendly, and caring. Thank you for caring about the needs and health of my child.
Stephen O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant and informative
Janae S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always so friendly and very accommodating for times I didn’t make a appointment! Love this practice!!