Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Awesome service. It was end of the day and I had a contact that rolled into the back of my eye. The service was professional and understanding. They worked very quickly to get me in and out. If I ever need medical help again. I am coming back here.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly attentive service. A bit of a wait but better than most!
Viola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great staff
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly speedy helpful
Geroge T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent service from Miss. Lancer ..!!
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I can't say enough great things regarding DR. Ferro and his wonderful office staff... wonderful, caring and the most important thing is they listen !!!!!
Garrett O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Love this place.
Kim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice and caring staff.
Cameron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Went for a school sports physical. Got same day appointment. Very friendly staff. Place was clean and organized. The wait was a little long, but it was very affordable and we were treated kindly.
Chase U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great fast service, loved that we found a place to get us in within an hour of our call. Great staff, will highly recommend
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I went in because I injured my back. The entire staff was kind, professional, and much appreciated.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Carolina Care was totally responsive to my needs. They corrected my problem quickly and efficiently.
Khileigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor was very nice and kept me laughing. He helped me as quickly and efficiently as he could and explained what he was doing while he was doing it. He made sure if I had any questions, they were answered and he was just overall an amazing doctor and I couldn’t thank him enough for his help.
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Amazing staff!
Annabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!
Yenni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Recomiendo la clínica son muy amables y me ayudaron mucho . Con mucho profesionalismo
Blair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Very friendly staff
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I saw Tanya on the eve of Jan 27. Her and the Medical Assistant were very kind and helpful. I was not there for anything serious and we laughed and joked and was a stress free visit. Tanya was very engaging and I would recommend her.