Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great Service!
Ariana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Every person at this location was super professional, courteous, friendly, and caring. Thank you for caring about the needs and health of my child.
Stephen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant and informative
Janae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always so friendly and very accommodating for times I didn’t make a appointment! Love this practice!!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Caring and fact based recommendations to address my issue, not the usual.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent!!
Sherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service! They take such great care of you and actually make you feel like they care.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Always good.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Ferro is an awesome physician. He friendly, easy to talk to and he also has a great bedside manner
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff and an overall wonderful experience! Thank you!
Genoveva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy buen servicio regresar de nuevo soy muy amables y muy serviciales se los recomiendo
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
My request for medical service was acted upon immediately and first appointment scheduled. Dr. listen and offer solutions and follow-up to insure care was provided. Outstanding team.
Ngoc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Good visit
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The services I received were prompt and effective. I highly recommend Carolina Care.
Bailey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff and service
Brendon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
-
Holden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful and were able To help my son with all his health concerns
Clarence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough
R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service in urgent situation. Thank you Noleen!