Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

164 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randolph P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Went above and beyond to provide me with proper care
Michelina S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very pleased with Dr Ferro and the all staff will definitely go back if I need to Thank You to all of you
Owen S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very attentive care for my son with Autism. The Physician Assistant was very patient and caring.
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 08/17/21
very nice
Corrie K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was so warm! There was a bit of a wait but things were done efficiently. Dr. Tanya was kind and informative. She took her time to give me an accurate diagnosis.
Nichelle B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Really nice office, I didn’t mind the wait as the room was equipped with a TV. :-) I feel my problem is being addressed and I’m really happy with Tonia. She asked every question in the book. Super detailed! My only grip is that the medical office doesn’t take care credit which is geared towards people that have no insurance. Being out of work for more than a year and a half has been difficult enough. Care credit is used for medical costs, I don’t understand why a lot of offices don’t take it here….. if you are not insured, you should be able to use care credit or be offered. My two cents Thanks for Listening
Elliott G.
Submitted 08/05/21
They always do an outstanding job!
Stephen O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly
Jacob U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly staff who took great care of my son who was injured in vacation.
Bob D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone was very professional, and very kind. They generally care about your well-being.
Christie L.
Submitted 07/24/21
The woman at the front desk made my visit a positive one :)
Zina M.
Submitted 07/22/21
100% professional
Stephen J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very kind staff and helpful with my situation!! Definitely recommend!
Ellen K.
Submitted 07/20/21
I was seen in an expedient manner and my problem was addressed competently so I would recommend this urgent care location to all who need it.
Diana D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very Caring Sensitive People
Shawn H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very pleased With the professionalism at the practice.
Ashanti E.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was so nice & caring. Dr Tanya was also so sweet with my daughter!
Katharine M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone in your practice delivered quality health care and exceptional effort regarding out of state insurance issues. Many, many thanks to all!
Madeline P.
Submitted 07/05/21
I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Carolina Care! Doc was fantastic and our daughter is well on her way back to healthy…thank you again!
Janet P.
Submitted 07/05/21
The front desk to the doctor was great. Clean interior. Will recommend to friends.