Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolina Care

Family Medicine Physician & Sports Medicine located in Wilmington, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Carolina Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
He took time to explain about what was going on. Friendly staff. I thought he was a personable guy but professional.
Frederick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Ferro was thorough and genuinely interested. I will take my son to him tomorrow and would like for him to be our family physician. Also, liked his staff! Thank you, FSM
Patsy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I’m from out of state and when I became ill, I called Carolina Care. They had me come right in and after filling out paperwork, took me in to be seen. After my initial exam and then diagnosis, the medical staff took charge to treat my illness and help me feel better. I would highly recommend Carolina Care, very professional and caring. They go that extra step.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
From the front desk to the appointment with Dr. Ferro, Carolina Care has the best medical care in Wilmington. Dr Ferro answers your questions and explains in plain language. Great place!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
I was very happy with my trip to the office today. Everyone was friendly and courteous, and explained everything to me before they went on to the next step. Thank you for seeing me on New Year’s Day!!
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Everything about "Carolina Care" was exceptional. The staff were all genuinely nice and really make you feel right at home. I highly recommend Carolina Care for all your family health care needs as this is my #1 choice. Thank you Carolina Care! God bless
Ralph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Ferro is very knowledgeable , caring ,and explains in great detail of the problems the patients have. Highly recommendable .
Ginger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Super friendly staff, the dr was very nice and understanding I would highly recommend this office
Marriann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
They were extremely helpful and very pleasant Thank you so much! Follow up calls have been amazing
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Good folks to help you when you need it.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent care
Aubrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Doctor was so nice! Front desk girl was mean and rude
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I appreciate that everyone takes the time to listen and treat you respect. Everyone that works in the clinic is great! Thank you!
Gene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Ferro is great. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Everyone who works there is awesome!
Carlton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Quick and professional service!!
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great bedside manner for sick child!
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice clean facility. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I will be going back there for care.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
As always great service, treatment, very professional and friendly.
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Very fast and friendly.
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you for caring!